As I Sat There Staring at The Photograph…

by donnor

Oh Well oh well, print the picture so it’s photograph. This we ought to know, or our images lie in the cold cold corner of nothing. We have sacrificed all for naught, until we have a print.

My Paper Universe  2010

50x55in : 1 of 1

Encaustic Finished Toned Gelatin Silver Print

Signed : Titled : Editioned : Au Verso

2 Comments to “As I Sat There Staring at The Photograph…”

  1. Hi Donnor:

    I hope you remember me. Its great to see your working process.

    Take care!!

    Mario Tijerina

    • Mario! Hey it is great hearing from you, I hope you are well and taking lots of photographs! It was great seeing images from the class exhibition…. Congrats on all you hard work Mario!

Leave a Reply

